Children, Youth & Adults = The SOCIETY

Čičmanci

Čičmanci (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

On this post , I though about talking  about the society in general. We all know that  it is formed by Human beings ,not necessarily animals because it is difficult for them to express themselves or their feelings.

The society includes people of different ages , minds, personalities, regions and different colors or skin.

417675498 a95b7cac64 o

417675498 a95b7cac64 o (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Children : They are the most precious being that any one of us could ever dream to have. I understand that there are people who don’t have that feeling, but those who have got  children could tell you how much they mean in their LIFE. Every one of us have been through that stage, and every one was dreaming of having great parents. Unfortunately, there are realities in life that are even worst, painful or really bad, for example when a child looses his /her parents at a very young age!! That follows and influences him/her in the entire life. If you have great parents who care about you and your well being, be happy and celebrate it!! But if you do not have parents, stay strong, keep up you hope as well as your faith because you do not have another choice and make sure to be the best parent in the future.

The Youth : We are the power, the strength and we can make a change in the whole world. This means , when we have that young age , full of generosity, flexibility, power ,a sharp mind and the capacity of doing and achieving what we want to, this is a great time to start being the right person that any one could think of talking to, listening to, doing business with or exchanging ideas with.

Costa Rica children

Costa Rica children (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I think every one did experience having a good time with friends or family and feels  how great it is when there are no conflicts among them, and some times there are friends or family members who can give you bad times and who can even make you suffer for a long time in your life  and make you regret  to get to know them. Fortunately there are those ,whom you meet along your LIFE and say ” wow” !! It is not only one person or two, no, they are many with different quality,talent etc…So my advice is :” when you meet GREAT and UNIQUE people, make sure you spend as enough time as you want with them if they feel the same, and if you meet bad or dangerous people , make sure you spend as less time as possible and avoid them and their company immediately ,you know why ? Don’t let them ruin your mind or west your important time.

Adults : The adult can be considered as the DIRECTION, the reason I am saying this is that ,they have been through all LIFE’s stages, so if they are good, they will show and direct us ,I mean their children, which way to use,some times which word to speak , whom to listen to and help us build our future.

Any way, just to end this topic, I think it is easy to be ourselves and behave like human beings, don’t do something to some one that you think it can also harm you when some one else does it to you.

Let us be free and enjoy every second of our LIFE, because it truly hurts to feel lonely, sad , angry , stressed etc ….

20 thoughts on “Children, Youth & Adults = The SOCIETY

  1. I simply want to say I’m all new to blogging and certainly enjoyed your blog site. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You really have amazing articles and reviews. Bless you for revealing your web-site.

  2. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll
    be bookmarking and checking back often!

  3. Whats up very cool blog!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful
    .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also? I am happy to seek out a lot of helpful information here in the submit, we’d like work out more strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing.

    . . . . .

  4. Hello to every body, it’s my first pay a quick visit of this website; this blog carries amazing and in fact excellent information in support of readers.

  5. Hello there, I believe your site could possibly be
    having browser compatibility issues. Whenever I take a look at your website in
    Safari, it looks fine but when opening in I.

    E., it’s got some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Other than that, wonderful website!

  6. Heya fantastic blog! Does running a blog such as this require a great deal of work?
    I’ve very little knowledge of coding but I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, if you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic however I just needed to ask. Thanks!

Leave a comment here

